Library Leadership

27. Who is Your Hero?

A special message of thanks and an invite to share your library heroes with the show. 

You may also like
1. Valerie Maginnis, Executive Director of the Teton County Public Library System
4. Jim Neal, President of the American Library Association

Leave Your Comment

Your Comment*

Your Name*
Your Webpage